We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.

Management team


Dr. Bartolomé Martínez Jover

Medical Director

Dr. Ferran Cachadiña Domenech - nº de colegiado 31550

Head of Department of Nursing

Núria Cobalea González

MarCom Director

Edurne Cubero Alcalde

HR director

José Maria Juarez Boja

General Director

Jordi Riera Aguilà 

Financial Director

Manel Monsech Ubasart

IT Department Director

Mª Carmen Cid Vera

Infrastructure Director

Marc Freyre Macia

Subscribe to the newsletter